Reviews

Our Google Reviews

EXCELLENT
13 reviews on
Jim Kaphusman
Jim Kaphusman
2022-01-05
Bill and his team are consummate real estate professionals. Bill sold our Parkland home in one week at a record price per square foot. They were excellent with communication throughout the whole sale and closing process. Bill promised and delivered. Thank you Bill.
Read more
Billy D
Billy D
2021-12-09
Bill Sohl and his team did a Fantastic job in helping me prepare and sell my home. They sold it in a day and got more than the agreed upon selling price. I highly recommend Bill and his team as they are truly Terrific. Bill was always available and he ALWAYS took my calls and provided the professionalism and confidence that I demanded and he delivered and then some. Bill is TRULY THE BRST IN THE BUSINESS in my humble opinion. My home sale would have never gone this smoothly with any other Real Estate firm and I likely wouldn’t have had a bidding war on my home without Bill and his team. They know how to get it done and get it done the right way. Can’t say enough positive things about my experience with Bill and his team. Especially Bill Sohl himself! He is SIMPLY THE BEST! You won’t find a better Real Estate professional than Bill Sohl anywhere in the USA.
Read more
vivian auld
vivian auld
2021-09-30
Bill was amazing, confident, knowledgeable, hard working and trustworthy. Bill and his team made the process of selling my home in Parkland of 26 years seem easy. I was impressed that he was all hands on during the showings, open house and even a 5 hour inspection. I highly recommend Bill Sohl, he will be there for you to answer any questions and requests you may have. If you hire him, he will get you top dollar for your property you can be confident, he has you back! Vivian
Read more
tiannay haynes
tiannay haynes
2021-09-30
Working with Bill and his team was a absolute pleasure. Bill listed my house and got multiple offers in less than 2 days. Sold above asking!!. He was confident in his pricing and it surly paid off. I’ve worked with other agents before and this was by far the best experience. If you are looking for a trusting agent then Bill Sohl is definitely the best choice.
Read more
Stephanie K
Stephanie K
2021-09-09
I’m so happy we chose Bill and his wonderful team to help us sell our home. The process was smooth and painless, and even though we hit a few hiccups, Bill never gave up and put a lot of time and effort into making sure we found the best buyer. Bill is sharp and hard-working, and handles himself and his operation with class and integrity. You will not find a better team to represent you. Thank you for everything!
Read more
Michael Goldberg
Michael Goldberg
2021-09-09
I tried to purchase a house in Pine Tree Estates for my family but was unsuccessful on my own. I met Bill and shared my story and he promised he would help. He made good on his promise and found us our dream home. If you're looking for someone who is trustworthy, fast to respond, and willing to go above and beyond to buy or sell your home Bill Sohl is your man. I can recommend him with the highest regard. We cant thank you enough. You truly are the king of Parkland real estate.
Read more
Claudette Rosenbrier
Claudette Rosenbrier
2021-08-31
Bill sold my home within hours of listing it! Bill just sold my home of 35 years, in hours, above listing price. A process that could have been difficult was made easy by Bill and his team. His knowledge of real estate & his negotiating skills helped us make all the right decisions. He was by our side every step of the way & if I needed him now, I know he would be here. I would recommend Bill Sohl to any & everyone. Thank you & your team for making this experience a success.
Read more
Nelson Villanueva
Nelson Villanueva
2021-08-30
I hired Mr.Sohl to sell my property and him and his personal we’re all very helpful and professional explaining all the ins and outs of the important things I needed to know . The answered any and all of my questions and always answered my calls immediately they were on the ball and made it very unstressful for me . I would highly recommend Bill Sohl to anyone buying or selling a property .
Read more
Curt Berindei
Curt Berindei
2021-07-15
we just sold our home in parkland after 23 yrs. we chose bill sohl . and we could not be more satisfied ! from our first meeting to the closing. he suggested a listing price much higher than other realtors we interviewed. and he delivered ! in 3 days ! if your selling in parkland he is your guy.
Read more
Howard Goldberg
Howard Goldberg
2021-07-07
Bill Sohl has to be the King of realtors. He has bought and sold 4 properties for my Family in the last 45 days. On every one of our house sales, Bill & his team sold them in 1 day. He is an excellent negotiator and has gotten us way above asking price. If your not using Bill Sohl as your relator, your losing money.
Read more